The Winners of the Annual #BloggersBash Awards Are…

Special Mazel Tovs to my already-known blogger/online buddies who were nominated and/or won: Chris Graham (The Story Reading Ape), Chris Mcmullen, Sally Cronin, Susan Toy, Jo Robinson and Sue Vincent; and, special KUDOS! to some of my previous guests on my talk show, *CHANGES* conversations between authors: Charles E. Yallowitz, Olga Nuñez Miret, Nicholas C. Rossis!

Also, glad to “meet” all the new bloggers I’m finding from this great contest! I invite all the nominees and winners who have not already been on my show who are bloggers and who write books, articles, poems, plays or stories as well, to consider coming on my almost-weekly Google+ Hangout On Air/YouTube videocast (Wed., 10 AM Eastern USA time): Watch conversations with my previous *CHANGES* guests any time:

Learn more about and get yourself on or recommend someone to be scheduled as a guest for *CHANGES* conversations between authors:

Sacha Black, thanks for doing this!

Best to you all,

Sally Ember, Ed.D.

Sacha Black

So here we are, it’s results time. If any of the winners/those who place want to display the award on their sites, drop me an email and I will send you the logo.

But first, I wanted to share with you the speech I made earlier today at the first Annual Bloggers Bash:

View original post 1,781 more words